Broadening My Horizons

I’ve had some thoughts.

Like, one or two. It was intense.

Anyways, I was thinking that perhaps I should open this blog up to more review options. While I do read a lot, it isn’t enough to ensure a good, constant stream of posts on a regular basis and I enjoy updating this blog way too much to let it slip back into the Nevernever.

I do watch a good amount of movies and T.V. and I often struggle to find people to discuss my thoughts and ideas with.

If you have any thoughts on doing this yourself, I’d love to hear from you. At this point, I am quite certain I’d like to do this but I’m open to ideas and suggestions!

As always, thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Broadening My Horizons

  1. I think your blog is really great; it’s intelligent and well thought out. I just started my own blog this month, and I’ve done quite a bit of book reviews, but I’ve been thinking that is not all I want to do. I read incessantly, usually 3 or 4 books at a time, so I will never lack material to review, but I want to make sure my posts are relevant and interesting! I don’t think there is anything wrong with talking about favorite movies or tv shows…maybe making a weekly blog linking to other bloggers with similar interests or at least who want to discuss other things than books? Just a thought! 🙂

Leave a Reply

